PDA

View Full Version : How do I make a flash?


Boong
05-17-2005, 05:41 PM
I have never made a flash and i really want too...can someone give me steps on how too. Start from what to click on! Im brand new...

Ryu-Nacho
05-17-2005, 10:10 PM
First, you double-click the shortcut on your desktop for your Flash program. Experiment from there. Thats what I did, more or less. You can learn the basics from online tutorials, and actionscripting. But most things that you want to do you have to figure out on your own. Or at least I had to.
:|

VooDoo
05-18-2005, 03:37 PM
I have never made a flash and i really want too...can someone give me steps on how too. Start from what to click on! Im brand new...

Buy flash then a book read it then follow about a zillion tutorials on the net then come back and ask that question and i'll help you.

rehabisforquitters
05-31-2005, 03:26 AM
I'm just wondering, do you even own a program to make flash?
(macromedia, swift, etc.)

JoeCooper
05-31-2005, 05:57 AM
download macromedia flash MX from kazaa lite or any other such programs, i have a hidden downlload link on my server which i can give you if u want.